Guided Erotic Fantasies Vol. I

This Album contains 10 full lenght Tracks / Total of over 105 min.

You are only limited by your imagination. The entire collection is designed to take you out of reality with explicit narration, character voicing and sound effects. Listen by yourself or with that special someone and make your next experience one that you will not forget.

Single Tracks for each $1.99 or purchase the entire Album for only $12.99 Add to CartPaypal Checkout

1. Sex On The Beach Add to Cart
2. Threeway Camping Add to Cart
3. Hot Time In The Sauna Add to Cart
4. Slow Comfortable Screw Add to Cart
5. Orgasm At The Pool Add to Cart
6. The Hot Stewardess Add to Cart
7. Deepthroat Trainride Add to Cart
8. Hot Nurse Add to Cart
9. Naughty Reststop Add to Cart
10. Sexy In The Wilderness Add to Cart

Copyright by HEP 2012